Board of Directors

Leading the Foundation with commitment and skill

Our volunteer board members are highly respected members of our community who give their time and expertise to help guide the Foundation.

Neil Duboff – Chair
Tanya Benoit – Vice-Chair
Carmine Militano – Vice-Chair
Caroline Kiva – Secretary-Treasurer

Mr. John Graham – Past Chair

Gisèle Barnabé

Martine Bouchard

Kevin Chief

Tom De Nardi

Dom Grestoni

Jonathan Letkemann

Heather Reichert

Walter Saranchuk

Dr. Pawan K. Singal

Doug Stephen

Louis Trepel

Larry Vickar

Randy Viray

To learn more about St. Boniface Hospital Foundation’s governance structure, click here.